Teenmag-intervju med Bill, 2008

Little Known Facts About: Bill

Name: Bill
Age: 18
Sign: Virgo
Date of Birth: September 1, 1989
Birthplace: Leipzig, Germany
What's the first thing I do every morning? Take a shower.
Favorite dish: Pasta!
Must-Visit Website: I don't have one in particular but check out www.Tokiohotel-US.com ;-)
Favorite TV Show these days: Scrubs.
About my tattoos: I have three. The first one is on the back of my neck and it shows the Tokio Hotel logo. The next one is a star which I designed myself and I have it tattooed in my lower stomach area. The last one is on my left arm and it says "Freiheit 89". The word "Freiheit" is German and in English it means "Freedom". I basically got this tattoo because freedom has always been the most important thing to me. The number 89 is included because that's the year I was born. This last tattoo I got on my 18th birthday which is a very special one in Germany - when you turn 18 you are officially an adult so you can do whatever you like.....you're finally free!
Junk food I love: Pizza.
When I try to eat healthy I pick: Salad.
My childhood celebrity crush was: Nena (German singer).
Recently I was surprised by: Our performance in New Jersey.
The cereal in my cupboard: Corn Flakes.
Heaven on earth is: A deserted island.
For dinner I like to make: Noodles with ketchup, cream & mustard.
My coolest article of clothing: The jacket I designed for our European tour.
When friends come over we: Watch DVDs.
Before I die I want to: Play the biggest show ever!
When I'm on tour I have to have: My 10 suitcases!
People would be surprised that I am: Such a family guy.
If someone gave me a million bucks tomorrow I'd: Go on a REALLY long vacation!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0