Teenmag-intervju med Tom, 2008


Little Known Facts About: Tom 

Name: Tom
Age: 18
Sign: Virgo
Date of Birth: September 1, 1989
Birthplace: Leipzig, Germany
What's the first thing I do every morning? Ask myself: oh, who's that nice girl next to me ;)
Favorite dish: Pasta, Pasta & Pasta!
Must-Visit Website: There is none in particular for me - I just randomly surf the web.
Must-Watch TV Show: Scrubs - most hilarious show ever!
About my tattoos: Don't have any - it's up to Bill & Gustav to deal with that!
Junk food I love: Pizza
When I try to eat healthy: I go for vegetable sushi and sliced fruit....water melon and pineapple are awesome!
My childhood celebrity crush was: I used to watch Baywatch and had an eye on Pamela in her red swimsuit!
Recently I was surprised by: When Georg said: "No we can't go to the airport directly, we have to stop at the hotel first since I want to take a shower ;-)"
The cereals in my cupboard are: Cornpops!
Heaven on earth is: A day off.
For dinner I like to make: Depends on who is with me. If it's a date I prefer a fancy candlelight dinner but if I'm hanging out with Bill I would order some Pizza and say "look what I just made for you"!
My coolest article of clothing: My caps.
When friends come over we: Have tons of stuff to talk about! We also like going clubbing or just hanging out like everyone else!
Before I die I want to: Have an intense and intelligent conversation with Jessica Alba!
When I'm on tour I have to have: Our fans in front of the stage.
People would be surprised that I: Love to take care of my family!
If someone gave me a million bucks tomorrow I'd: Probably not be a more happy person than I am right now! Money isn't everything in life!!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0