Chantelle Paige pratar om Tom - Bravo online

Exclusive interview, Chantelle about TH-Tom!

The Flipsyde singer Chantelle told us about her meeting with Tom Kaulitz. Is Tom her type? what did they talk about? You will get the answers here. The image tells us already: Chantelle Paige , singer of the band Flipsyde and Tokio Hotel guitarplayer Tom Kaulitz had a lot of fun when they bumped into eachother in a bar in Los Angeles.
And how did that meeting go? What did the two of them talk about? Is Tom Chantelles type? in an exclusive interview she told us.

Did you know Tom already before this meeting, or had you heard about him and Tokio Hotel already?
C: I had never met Tom before, it was a pleasant surprise. I had heard of Tokio Hotel before and I knew their songs. They are extremely talented boys.

How was your first impression of Tom at the Hotelbar?
C: He is very big and impressive. I totally like his style, it is very unique, not to mention his adorable accent.

What did you talk about?
C: We talked a lot about music, and I told him about my band, Flipsyde and about our album that is coming out (state of survival). He said he had seen the video to our single: when it was good and that he liked it, which was really very sweet. Then he asked me which german words I knew (Flipsyde had toured 6 weeks with Sarah Connor) and after I told him a few of the german words I knew and messed them up, he corrected them and taught me a few new ones. And a lot more, we talked for a long time. he is so sweet and entertaining.

Did you exchange numbers and do you plan on seeing eachother again?
C: ;-)

Is Tom your type? and what is so special about him compared to other boys?
C; I dont really have a type,that attracts me optically. It has more to do with character. Eventhough Tom looks really good, his personality confinced me of him. He is very curious and attentive. It was a lot of fun talking to him. And what makes him so special : he is extremely talented and motivated. It is hard to keep my attention, but somehow he keeps it. And we all know it is hard to keep Toms attention, but... ;-)  I dont really have to tell you that I am happy that we met?

photo:universal music.

Källa
Tack till Pat @THA för översättning till engelska!

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0