Teenmag-intervju med Georg, 2008


Little Known Facts About: Georg 

Name: Georg
Age: 21
Sign: Aries
Date of Birth: March 31, 1987
Birthplace: Halle, Germany
What's the first thing I do every morning? Brush my teeth.
Favorite dish: Anything that includes chicken!
Must-Visit Website: I love our YouTube channel - www.YouTube.com/TokioHotel
About my tattoos: I don't have one yet but I have been thinking about getting one for ages...
Junk food I love: Hot Dogs
When I try to eat healthy I pick: Rice
My childhood celebrity crush was: I always had a crush on Tom...okay, you know I'm kidding ;-)
Recently I was surprised by: Our nominations for the MTV Video Music Awards 2008 - totally wicked!!!
The cereals in my cupboard are: Fruit Cereal
Heaven on earth is: Just being at home.
For dinner I like to make: Pasta - pretty much all the time :-)
My coolest article of clothing: My brown leather jacket.
When friends come over we: ...go out for dinner.
Before I die I want to: ...say "Goodbye" to my family & friends.
When I'm on tour I have to have: ...my Scrubs DVD collection with me.
People would be surprised that I am: ...actually a pretty nice guy ;-)
If someone gave me a million bucks tomorrow I'd: ...take my friends and family on vacation until we blew all the money!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0